Board Members

The following board members have been elected by the public to sit on the Manitoba Hydro Accountability Board. The Board consists of a diversity of experiences and voices to best respond to Manitoba Hydro’s actions. 

For more information about the board member, click their name.

Ellen Cook

Northern Elder


Jonas Cook

Northern Affected Community Member


Gloria Desorcy

Economist/Consumer Affairs Expert


Josh Brandon

Anti-Poverty Advocate


Adam Kowal



Angela Levasseur

Land and Water Defender


Pamela Godin



Myrle Ballard

Resource Management and Indigenous Scholar


Brielle Beardy-Linklater

Northern Youth


Lisa Bellemare

Southern Affected Community Member


Sign in to leave a comment

Sign in with or
Don't have an account? Click here to create one.
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Recent Activity

  • page published
    Brendan Devlin
    published BOARD MEMBERS 2021-06-06 15:07:33 -0500